Thank you!

_MG_8816Thank you for all of your orders!  I love doing these little pop-up shops because they reconnect me with so many great people.  I recognize many of you from Squam, or as long-time blog readers, and I so appreciate you supporting my little enterprise!  If I was forced to pick a favorite item from the shop, it would have to be the tunic pictured above.  I have a short-sleeve version in a different fabric that I wear all summer long, and now, I’m wearing this one just about every other day this fall.  I just love how bright and pulled-together it looks when paired with jeans.  It sure beats sweatpants and a tee shirt, which is a look I’m trying really hard to save just for the gym these days!  Anyway…thank you again, and the shop will stay open for a while longer.  There are still plenty of goodies left.

Leave a Reply

