Pop-Up Shop is OPEN!

_MG_8082Good morning, and happy Monday!  The shop is live, and I couldn’t be more excited.  My husband and I worked hard to source a bunch of amazing, one-of-a-kind products for you, and I hope that you love them as much as we do.  You’ll find everything from sari-wrapped notebooks (above) to kantha quilts (below).  I’m also offering prints of my photographs from our trip to India.  Please note that there are two pages of products- once you scroll through the products on the first page, there are tiny page numbers below, and clicking on the 2 will take you to the other page of products.  Finally, if you have any questions at all, leave a comment here or shoot me an email at christine.chitnis@gmail.com.  Happy shopping!

_MG_7928

_MG_7904

_MG_7873

Leave a Reply

