Gone to the Beach

We escaped the snow and freezing temps for a family getaway in Jamaica.  I’m happy to report that it’s all sunny skies and sandcastles here (okay, there was one day of rain!).  I can’t imagine a beach vacation with just the four of us being all that relaxing, seeing as the two babes keep us on our toes all day long, and through the night.  But we are so fortunate to have my parents and little brother vacationing with us, and that makes it a true break.  For that, we are grateful, oh so very grateful!  See you back here soon.

3 thoughts on “Gone to the Beach

  1. Ashleigh Bicevskis

    I opened your blog today and was shocked when I saw your first picture… I met that same man so many years ago. I remember because I have a picture in my house of my him, my sister and I. It just made me happy to see him:) Brought me right back to Jamaica… definitely holds a special place in my heart!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

