A Little Something For You!

To celebrate my brand new blog design, I am hosting a little giveaway!  I have teamed up with The Nimbus Factory to offer you this amazing, circular, year-round calender.  What a super cool idea…this would look perfect in my office (just sayin’)!  All you have to do to enter is a leave a comment…it’s that simple!  I will draw a winner next Tuesday!

In the meantime, head over to The Nimbus Factory and check out their super cute products, like this adorable “happy ocean” mini-calender.  Isn’t that puffer fish too sweet!

…and these perfectly adorable recipe cards,

 
and lastly, my favorite, the “happy hounds” paper garland.  This would be perfect in a nursery, or for a kids birthday party.  I am thinking about getting one for the playroom that I am working on!

66 thoughts on “A Little Something For You!

Leave a Reply

