Getting a little messy

Bloom True with FloraSquam Art Workshops was amazing…there is still paint and glitter under my nails, and if I close my eyes and try my very hardest, I can still hear the quite calm of the lake and taste the homemade waffles that I devoured for breakfast every morning. I have so many memories to process and pictures to edit, but I had to pop in and share a few of my favorites…and thank each and every one of you for your comments on balancing motherhood and my creative life. I re-read them all weekend, and they lifted my spirits. I can’t wait to enter this new phase of my creative life…with my little guy in tow!
Bloom True with Flora

6 thoughts on “Getting a little messy

  1. Kellen

    Oh my, Loving your “painty” hands. I'm sure you had a great time. Wish I could have been there. We will meet up there again, I just know it. Until then, there is always Portland or New York. You pick.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

