The Vagabond Life

My bags were barely unpacked, when I hauled them out again, loaded ’em up and took off for another adventure. The fabulous Elizabeth and I are heading up to Montreal to visit Jeanine and spend some time wandering around her home town.

I arrived in New Hampshire well into the night, so I missed seeing the incredible views from Elizabeth’s palace in the sky… but this morning, with the fog rising over the mountains and the sun streaming through the clouds, I could have sworn I had dreamed my way straight to heaven.

This world of ours is filled with such beauty.

One thought on “The Vagabond Life

Leave a Reply

