All Wrapped Up

Thank you for all of your lovely comments regarding yesterdays news! It is exciting to be writing for magazines with a wider audience. Oh…and just wait until you see what’s coming up in these next few months, SO exciting!Anyway, I finished up my quilt for Craft Hope and it turned out so cute…I love that you can roll it up into a little take-along package. I found a beautifully carved wood button that perfectly complimented my fabric choices, and it really was the icing on this cake.
I think that this quilt would be the ideal holiday gift for a special little someone on your list; perfect for sleepovers, picnics, cuddling by the fire, beach outings and marshmallow roasts!

3 thoughts on “All Wrapped Up

Leave a Reply

