Machine Quilt-a-thon


Thank you for all the crochet love! I am feeling very inspired to start on a new project…just thinking about picking out the yarn makes me weak in the knees (that is the very best part of this whole crocheting thing!). But before I start on that, I need to finish up my quilt. With the help of the lovely Pernilla at Kreatelier, I learned how to machine quilt and I just love the results. Now all that is left is the binding…oh my, that is a LOT of hand sewing, just ironing it made me tired!

3 thoughts on “Machine Quilt-a-thon

  1. Elyse

    ooh, i am intrigued by this idea of machine quilting. i have a sewing machine that i am afraid to use yet am amassing little stacks of pretty fabrics. hmmmmmm …

    thanks for sharing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

