Sunday Picnic

I had to pinch myself when I opened the large package that showed up on my doorstep last night. It was the original painting that I bought from the unbelievable Janet Hill Studio. From the minute I saw Janet’s incredible work, I knew that I had to have an original. Easy…right? Oh no, her painting go like hotcakes. But when she posted on her blog that this painting, Sunday Picnic, would be listed at 7pm, I sat in front of my computer from 6:45 onward pressing refresh every two seconds. That is what it took to get this beauty…and it was worth it! I haven’t decided where to hang it yet, but my mom arrived tonight and I’m going to enlist her help in deciding!

One thought on “Sunday Picnic

Leave a Reply

