Happy Birthday Sandy!

Last night we had our Wednesday crochet class at my house so that we could celebrate our fearless leaders birthday. Sandy has been patiently teaching our little group how to crochet…she is a whiz, we are hopeless. She is patient, we are restless. But somehow, magic happens every Wednesday and our crochet skills improve! So with champagne and angel food cake, we celebrated! I have to brag…my home looked very festive with pink flags, pink tulips and pink balloons! The only picture I could snap was a bit off in the color, so I ‘antiqued’ it for a neat look! I wish it better captured the pretty pinks of the night!

Leave a Reply

