The First Spring Weekend!

Whew, I am signing off for today now that I have shown off all of my latest progress! Let me tell you, it came with a high price, my back is aching something fierce. Suggestion: don’t try to move furniture, unfurl large rugs, wash floors and staple gun chairs all in the same day!

Anyway, I wish you all a beautiful, restful weekend. You can find me settling in my bedroom reading nook, devouring my library books, which all happen to revolve around the subject of raising chickens! What will you be up to on the first weekend of spring?

2 thoughts on “The First Spring Weekend!

Leave a Reply

