Sunny St. Croix

It comes time to reveal our mystery location…drum roll please!  We are lucky enough to be spending the week in beautiful, sunny, St. Croix.  Vijay and I are here with my family, including aunts, uncles, cousins and my grandma!  This is our second year coming here.  Last year we came here for our honeymoon.

The weather is lovely, hot but a nice breeze cooling things down, the waves are perfect for body-surfing, the tennis courts are calling out for a little mixed doubles and I am into a great poolside book…life is good!  I hope you are enjoying what is left of this glorious holiday break!

I am so inspired by the amazing array of sea sponges that we have been collecting on our daily beach walks.  

Leave a Reply

