Fairy Doors

I know I have been slacking…bad blogger! New York was amazing, as always, and I have some amazing new fabric. I can’t wait to show you all the projects I am going to do with it! Keeping up with the hectic pace, I took an unexpected trip home to Michigan yesterday on a plane ticket deal too great to pass up! My mom, brother and I took a little road trip to Ann Arbor to tour the fairy doors, a series of tiny little doors hidden on building around the city. It was so much fun and it proves that we are never to old to beleive in fairy magic!

Leave a Reply

