Sew Busy!

My husband and I have a little joke about the way I always claim to be “sooo busy.” He loves to tease me about my poor stress management techniques. As soon as too many things start piling up on my plate…my shoulder rise to my ears and tension smoke starts billowing out of my ears! But this weekend I was ‘sew busy.’ Which is a much better kind of busy to be. Here are the fruits of my labor…they are going up in the shop! Little side note: Wouldn’t it be so cute, especially in a children’s room, to have a whole wall of embroidery hoops with little creatures and scenes, kind of like they do with fabric at Purl? I think we need to have kids, just so I can decorate their rooms!

3 thoughts on “Sew Busy!

Leave a Reply

