Lilla Rogers Burst of Color

I am going to hold off posting the foreign mags until tomorrow because I have a fun little sneak peek to show you. I had the pleasure of meeting Lilla Rogers of Lilla Rogers Studio today. Besides Lilla being a lovely person, her office/studio was so colorful and inspirational, I had to snap a few shots. I love the idea of multi-colored lanterns adorning the ceiling and brightly painted shelves to jazz up storage spaces. I think she should have entered Apartment Therapy’s Fall Colors Contest! Make sure to click over and check out the loads of talented artists she represents, as well as the up-to-date blog of all Lilla Roger Studio news!

Even her garage door is decked out in color!

Leave a Reply

