Prague and Giveaway Winners!

Prague has been simply amazing. The architecture of the various castles, churches and even apartment buildings is so detailed and stunning. I am going to let my pictures do most of the talking and when I get home and have some more time, I will share some of the trips highlights and stories!
The two lucky Purple Lemon Designs giveaway winners are:

Susan: I always enjoy your blog posts and would love the cute note cards!
Erica Blonde: Their notecards are uber cute!

Congrats ladies, please send me your choice of cards and your address! Thank you so much to Kelly for picking Lavender and Limes for her giveaway! If you haven’t had a chance to check out her cute line of cards, make sure you click here!

4 thoughts on “Prague and Giveaway Winners!

  1. Susan

    I'm so excited because I've never won a blog contest before! I would love the Sugar & Spice thank you notes. I'm not sure how to send you my address. I was going to leave it here, but I am afraid it will show up for everyone to see. Your pictures from Prague are lovely. I am very jealous of your trip.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

