New York City and the Luckiest Girl in the World

Oh my, dear readers, I am counting my blessings today (as always)! In a wonderful turn of events, I am heading to New York City today! My husband has a work meeting and I have a window-shopping meeting!I am planning to hit ABC Carpet and Home, Kinokuniya Bookstore and Purl Soho. Those are my only three goals! And because our little apartment doesn’t need anything else to fill it up, I will be ‘shopping’ with my camera! So tomorrow, I can show you all that I saw!
Fabric, Japanese crafting books and pure beauty and awe (that would be ABC Home!). I am so excited I could burst. As much as I love my little Providence, it can’t compare to the Big City (is that very touristy of me to call it that?!) Anyway, have a lovely day while I am gone and please click here to ENTER THE GIVEAWAY! Come on…don’t be shy. It is as easy as leaving a comment!

Also, I will leave you with these amazing links:

The Purl Bee is Purl Soho’s craft/ inspiration site. The cute projects that you see here (tote and jacket) are just a few examples of the many amazing projects that they feature. They give you full instructions as well! For all you crafters, it is definitely worth a click over!This incredible Moroccan inspired Miami home is featured over at House Beautiful and is so worth a click over (found via Design*Sponge). If I had a dining area like the one below, I would entertain daily!

A great Etsy round-up over at decor8, including these cute dolls from Ravenhill and some amazing jewelry from We Dream in Color.

Have a wonderful day readers, I will be back tomorrow with lots to show!

2 thoughts on “New York City and the Luckiest Girl in the World

Leave a Reply

