I’m Back…

Sorry for my absence this week and the few number of posts, I have been at the Cape Cod Writers Conference, which just ended today. It was a wonderful experience and I feel rejuvenated and ready to jump into many exciting projects that I have coming up!

One such project is going to be a little anniversary gift to myself, seeing as our first anniversary is coming up on September 1. I am working with my wedding photographer, the amazing Christine Gribble, to put together a photo montage of our wedding for Lavender and Limes. I can’t wait to share the lovely images of our special day. Just to wet your appetite, here is a little peek! (all photo credits: Christine Gribble)

2 thoughts on “I’m Back…

  1. dänika

    Hello! I just found your site (through the sneak peek on d*s), and am consumed! I’ve been reading the archives, and am loving every single bit of it. You have a beautiful home and such great taste! 🙂 This is such a lovely picture. I love all the warm tones; congratulations on your 1-year anniversary in a week!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

