Design*Sponge Sneak Peek

So yesterday was the big day- the second amazing piece of news that I wanted to share with all of you- I was the sneak peek house featured on Design*Sponge. Back when I submitted my radiator contest entry, Grace asked if I would like to do an entire sneak peek, which of course I said yes to and proceded to jump up and down in joy for the rest of the day! So please make sure you check it out, the pictures turned out so well and there is a flickr link so that you can see even more! I couldn’t be happier with the final results!

2 thoughts on “Design*Sponge Sneak Peek

  1. Stephanie

    Congratulations. It is great to see little Rhody represented on the design boards. I have been enjoying your blog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

